You are:

Social Bookmark

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee manages our operations, and implements the projects and priorities identified by our members and Governing Board. The members of the Executive Committee are the officers and chairs for the Standing Committees.

Dr Uduak Udom, Nigeria

President Elect
Dr Scott Mundle, Canada

Dr Pete Kehoe, USA

Past President
Dr Susan Cooper, Canada

Education Committee Chair
Prof Gerald E. Lowther

LRS Committee Chair
Mr Nigel St Rose, Trinidad

Public Health Committee Chair    
Prof Sandra Block, USA

Congress Standing Committee Chair
Prof Kovin Naidoo, South Africa

Non voting member